Congratulations to the 2021 Psychological Science Social Justice Award Winners; Rose Eerdmans, Laura Schwichtenberg and Ava Hanson!

Posted on April 26th, 2021 by


The Psychological Science Social Justice Award recognizes and supports the efforts of majors committed to fighting against injustice and for equality in systems, structures, and institutions. These efforts could include but are not limited to conducting research, developing evidence-based policy statements, increasing community knowledge, and organizing groups, activities, or events.  Please click on the link below for more information about their work.

PSSJ Winner Announcement 2021

Congratulations Rose, Laura, and Ava!  Well Deserved!



Comments are closed.